top of page

Bear Hugs - Countdown to Christmas



Anybody who knows me will know that I ADORE Christmas.

Putting up the Christmas tree, wrapping gifts dressed in my cosy pyjamas and eating chocolate until I feel sick - Christmas is my absolute favourite time of the year.


I was pretty sad when I thought moving to Brasil would mean missing out on the thrill of hunting the stores for the perfect gifts for my family and friends.. that was until I came across BearHugs.


BearHugs is a website which builds custom treat boxes to be delivered anywhere in the UK. The boxes start as low as £5 (GBP) and postage is anywhere between £2.99-£3.99 (GBP).

They have pre-built boxes or you can create your own with items such as sweet treats, candles, stationary or tea, just to name a few.


My favourite BearHug box is the 'Sweet Treats BearHug' at a very reasonable price of £11.99.

Along side the personalised note card, the box also includes;



Caramel & Sea Salt Popcorn


Monty Bojangles - Choice Of;

Salted Caramel, Clotted Cream & Strawberry Bon-Bons

(Or) Real Fruit Jellies.


Milk Chocolate Heart Lolly


Melting Pot Fudge - Choice Of;

Traditional Butter

Honeycomb & Dark Chocolate

Irish Cream Liqueur & White Chocolate

Rum & Raisin

Stem Ginger & Dark Chocolate Madagascar Vanilla



Not only do they offer Christmas boxes but they also offer boxes for new babies, new home and student care packages.


You can find out more about BearHugs and place your first order by clicking here - (Receive 15% discount on multiple box orders using code MULTIPLEBOX - valid December 2017).


Merry Christmas!





bottom of page